Mayor & Council


Ian Veen – Mayor

Village Council and
Staff 2014 – 2018


Name Position Email
Ian Veen Mayor [email protected]
Andrea Burns-Antoine Councillor [email protected]
Rick Powell Councillor [email protected]
Matt Strangway Councillor [email protected]
Larry Wagner Councillor [email protected]
Clerk-Treasurer [email protected]
Darren Morningstar Superintendant of Public Works [email protected]

Back Row, from left to right Councillor Larry Wagner, Councillor Andrea Burns-Antoine, Councillor Rick Powell, and Councillor Matt Strangway Front Row, from left to right Clerk-Treasurer Jennifer Turk, Mayor Ian Veen, and Deputy Clerk-Treasurer Karen Cook